Ministries

 
MINISTRIES
 
We have many opportunities for you to get connected,
 
Ministries within the Church body
Preschool/MDO: Konnie Evans
kae0205@comcast.net
Children’s: Austin Smith
asmith231@liberty.edu
Youth: Randy Singleton
revrandys@gmail.com
Women: Charisma Stinnett
charismastinnett@gmail.com
Men & Security: Terry Caldwell
tcaldwell705@att.net
Senior Adults & Triple “L” Club: Coy Carter
coycarter5@gmail.com
College: Rick & Lisa Ogan
rickogan64@gmail.com
Media: David Sexton
dwsexton@yahoo.com
Prayer: Kim Garrett
kim.garrett@navistar.com
Music: Dale Stokes
dstokes932@gmail.com
ESL (English as Second Language): Tami Smith
tismith@comcast.net
Disciple Makers: Jennifer Gebbie
jgebbietn@gmail.com
Counseling: Penny Keim
65hennypennyk@gmail.com
Outreach: Don Hughes
donhughes715@comcast.net
Quilters: Laura Reynolds
mslaurann1967@aol.com
Greeters, Missions,
Disaster Relief, or
Information about any of these ministries please contact: Mike Lovett – mikelovett21@gmail.com